Wednesday, 17 May 2017


1h 36min | Comedy, Crime | FROM 4 MAY 2017

Thursday, May 4 7:10PM
Friday, May 5 6:40PM
Saturday, May 6 1:40PM; 6:40PM
Sunday, May 7 1:40PM
Wednesday, May 10 10:40AM ; 8:35PM
Friday, May 12 6:40PM
Saturday, May 13 6:40PM
Sunday, May 14 3:40PM
Wednesday, May 17 6:40PM FINAL

  Desperate to pay the bills and come through for their loved ones, three lifelong pals risk it all by embarking on a daring bid to knock off the very bank that absconded with their money.

Director: Zach Braff

Writers: Theodore Melfi (screenplay), Edward Cannon (based on the 1979 story by)

Stars: Joey King, Ann-Margret, Morgan Freeman

No comments:

Post a Comment